Button to scroll to the top of the page.


From the Department of Mathematics

Lewis Bowen to Receive 2017 Brin Prize

Professor Lewis Bowen will receive the 2017 Brin Prize in Dynamical Systems. The prize is awarded every two years to mathematicians who have made outstanding advances in the field of dynamical systems and are within 14 years of their PhD.

Work of Alexis Vasseur and Cheng Yu to be Presente...
Uri Treisman named fellow of AAAS