Button to scroll to the top of the page.


From the Department of Mathematics

Maksym Radziwill wins 2023 AMS Cole Prize in Number Theory 

We are delighted to congratulate Prof Maksym Radziwill for winning the highly prestigious 2023 AMS Cole Prize in Number Theory, which is awarded every three years



Prof Joe Neeman's work featured in Quanta Magazine
Luis Caffarelli wins 2023 Abel Prize