Button to scroll to the top of the page.


From the Department of Mathematics

UT alumnae Miller and Piccirillo receive Clay Research Fellowships 2021

We congratulate two UT alumnas for receiving the highly prestigious Clay Research Fellowship in 2021: Maggie Miller (2015 B.S. in mathematics; now at Stanford) and Lisa Piccirillo (2019 PhD in mathematics; now at MIT).

Burungale and Delgadino join Department of Mathema...
Joe Neeman wins NSF CAREER Award